The Investigation: A Search for the Truth in Ten Acts

Character: K. T. McFarland

Directed by: Scott Ellis

Written by: Robert S. Mueller III, Robert Schenkkan

Produced by: David Bender, Suzi Dietz, David Permut

Cast Members: Annette Bening, John Lithgow, Kevin Kline

Genre: Drama

Duration: 1h 20min

Known actors read out excerpts from the Mueller Report regarding Russian interference in the 2016 US presidential election and Donald Trump/John Lithgow.

Script developed by Never Enough Design